Weekly Photo Challenge: Color

Blue and orange contrast is by far my favorite contrast.

I went around my personal stomping grounds and spied all of my favorite blue and orange items and kind of cataloged them. For the longest time I’ve loved the color blue in all its shades and hues, it just calls to me. Orange always did the opposite–I just don’t like it, it’s obnoxious and used for warning signs for a reason. Together though I think they make something far lovelier than the two could achieve on their own.

Partnership has been on my mind a lot lately–not in a romantic way, just how we can all compliment each others personalities and work really well as a team, even when some of us have obnoxious orange personalities.

16 comments


Leave a Reply!

